Back to top

About Us

Portney & Company-Certified Public Accountants

Portney & Company is a member of the New Jersey Society of Certified Public Accountants

 

A different kind of CPA firm

 

Contact us and let us show you what we mean

To develop our own resources and tools when we find the market place does not adequately provide them. We will also make available the resources of our strategic alliances, as each possesses unique expertise in certain areas.

  • To empower our staff to fully align with our vision through our innovative, ongoing training programs.
  • To become a leading contributor to the success of small -medium size businesses in the United States.
  • To impact all business by empowering business owners to manage and lead their companies in a way that supports them, their employees, and all they serve in fully aligning with our vision for success.
  • Since the firm's inception, we have remained focused on one objective: to offer innovative ideas that enhance the financial well-being of our clients.

 

Our Team

Jack M. Portney, CPA, Senior Partner

Jack.Portney@portney.com (551) 497-7550

Mary Lou Portney, CPA, Managing Partner

MaryLou.Portney@portney.com (551) 497-7540

James Ferrari, MBA, Firm Administrator

James.Ferrari@portney.com (551) 497-7538

Johnny Ferrari

Johnny.Ferrari@portney.com (551) 497-7541

Sergie Suslov, CPA

Sergei.Suslov@portney.com (551) 497-7542

Bruce Miller, CPA

Bruce.Miller@portney.com (551) 497-7532

William Ma, CPA

William.Ma@portney.com (551) 497-7539

Janet Blanchet, MBA

Janet.Blanchet@portney.com (551) 497-7537

Mike Rose

Mike.Rose@portney.com (551) 497-7544

Dimitri (Jim) Cotelids

Dimitri.Cotelidis@portney.com (551) 497-7534

Vileyka Reyes

Vileyka.Reyes@portney.com (551) 497-7548

Cheryl Ferrari

Cheryl.Ferrari@portney.com (551) 497-7533

Tania Nina

Tania.Nina@portney.com (551) 497-7546

Melissa Colon

Melissa.Colon@portney.com (551) 497-7543

Jaclyn Ferrari

Jaclyn.Ferrari@portney.com (551) 497-7531

Lisa Mihalina

Lisa.Mihalina@portney.com (551) 497-7547